Next Talks


  • August 21, 2020
  • Speaker: Jesús de Loera

Title: TBA


STREAMING TIME:

  •   8 am (Los Angeles)  
  •   10 am (Mexico City)  
  •   11 am (New York)      
  •   4 pm (London)          
  •   5 pm (Paris)              
  •   6 pm (Moscow)        
  •   11 pm (Beijing)          
  •   12 am (Tokyo)